Teacher Contact Information

Teachers' Online Schedules

Monday - May 18 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday - May 22
  • Holiday
  • Stone: 9-9:30 & 12:30 - 1:00
  • Dallas: 10-10:30 & 1-1:30
  • Turner: 10-11
  • Fisher 10-11
  • Hay: 9:30-10:15
  • Dato: 1-2
  • Caldwell: 11-12
  • Roberts 1-2
  • Bohner 1-2
  • Leavitt: 2-3
  • Shawn Jensen: 1-2
  • Davies: 1-2
  • Greep: 1-2
  • Caldwell: 11-12
  • Smith: 10-11
  • Bright: 10-11
  • Roberts: 10-11
  • Boles: 10-12
  • Bohner: 10-11
  • D’Agnone: 10-11
  • Beck: 1-2
  • Jamie Jensen: 2-3
  • Ikeda: 9:30 -10:30
  • Jodi Jensen: 1-2
  • Caldwell: 11-12
  • Roberts: 1-2
  • Bohner: 1-2
  • Dato: 11-12
  • Hay: 11-12
  • Smith: 10:30
  • Bright: 10:30
  • Boles: 11-12

 

These online availabilities are open times when students can connect with their teacher. It is not a requirement to be at all of these times for the entire time. However, we do recommend that each student connects to the teachers once per week. 

Teachers can be contacted from:

  • 8:20 a.m. to 3:20 p.m. on Monday - Thursday
  • 8:20 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Friday.

They will all respond to messages from students and parents as quickly as possible. 

Administration may hold staff meetings on Tuesdays or Thursdays in the mornings.

Thanks for your patience and understanding as we work through this.

 

Here are some links that may be useful to you:

 

Teacher Preferred Contact Method during School Closure
Preschool
Millie Jensen

Google Classroom (Parents & Students)

Email: millie.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

Tracy Nelson

Google Meet (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Parents & Students)

Email: tracy.nelson@westwind.ab.ca

Kindergarten
Kyle Bisschop

Dojo (Parents & Students)

Email: kyle.bisschop@westwind.ab.ca

Jemma Dallas 

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom is coming soon

Michael Stone

Remind (Parents): use code @c3dbk9

Email: michael.stone@westwind.ab.ca

Grade 1
Janice Beck

Seesaw (Parent & Students)

Email: janice.beck@westwind.ab.ca 

Jessica Bevans

Seesaw (Parent & Students)

Email: jessica.bevans@westwind.ab.ca

Sheila D'Agnone

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: sheila.dagnone@westwind.ab.ca

Jamie Jensen

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: jamie.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

Angela Leavitt

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: angela.leavitt@westwind.ab.ca

Grade 2
Ellie Annett

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: ellie.annett@westwind.ab.ca

Paula Fernandez

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: paula.fernandez@westwind.ab.ca

Krista Fisher 

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: krista.fisher@westwind.ab.ca

Dale Stevenson

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: dale.stevenson@westwind.ab.ca

Lil Turner

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: lil.turner@westwind.ab.ca

Grade 3
Katarina Dato

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: katarina.dato@westwind.ab.ca

Kathy Davies

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: kathy.davies@westwind.ab.ca

Larissa Hay

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email:  larissa.hay@westwind.ab.ca

Deb Ikeda

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email:  deb.ikeda@westwind.ab.ca

Shawn Jensen

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Email: shawn.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

Grade 4
Ginger Caldwell

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Email: ginger.caldwell@westwind.ab.ca 

Kevin Dudley

Dojo (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Gary Greep

Dojo (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Email: gary.greep@westwind.ab.ca

Jodi Jensen

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Email: jodi.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

Grade 5
Jay Bright

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Email: jay.bright@westwind.ab.ca

Robyn Fairbanks

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Sydnee Roberts  
Kaitlin Smith

Remind (Parents & Students) 

Google Classroom/Meet: (Students)

Email: kaitlin.smith@westwind.ab.ca 

Grade 6
Allison Bohner

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Christine Boles

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Jackie Davidson

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Kelsey Lunde

Seesaw (Parents & Students)

Google Classroom (Students)

Music & P.E.
Brent Maxwell

Email: brent.maxwell@westwind.ab.ca

Julie Vereschagin

Google Classroom (Parents and Students)

Email: julie.vereschagin@westwind.ab.ca